• Schüttgut

Bulk material information

Portrait

Lingnite-mining in the Rhineland, sand and gravel pits in East-Europe, silos in the USA: Our rollers can be found in conveyor belt installations all over the world, even under extremely adverse conditions. We are one of the market leaders for rollers in the German lignite-mining.

Our standard programme comprises rollers for conveyor belts with a belt width of up to 3200 mm. Based on these rollers, which on request we can also deliver in a low-noise design and with supprt or impact rings, we also produce complete conveying installations and garland systems.

Conveyor System
 
Conveyor System

Logo AKT Küpper


CONVEYOR BELT ROLLERS
AND IDLERS
NEW PRODUCT CATALOQUE


Artur Küpper GmbH & Co. KG
An der Knippenburg 27
46238 Bottrop

phone: +49 (2041) 177 - 0
fax: +49 (2041) 177 - 100
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Information cookies

Cookies are short reports that are sent and stored on the hard drive of the user's computer through your browser when it connects to a web. Cookies can be used to collect and store user data while connected to provide you the requested services and sometimes tend not to keep. Cookies can be themselves or others.

There are several types of cookies:

So when you access our website, in compliance with Article 22 of Law 34/2002 of the Information Society Services, in the analytical cookies treatment, we have requested your consent to their use. All of this is to improve our services. We use Google Analytics to collect anonymous statistical information such as the number of visitors to our site. Cookies added by Google Analytics are governed by the privacy policies of Google Analytics. If you want you can disable cookies from Google Analytics.

However, please note that you can enable or disable cookies by following the instructions of your browser.

• Schüttgut

Schüttgut Information

Portrait

Braunkohleabbau im Rheinland, Sand- und Kiesgruben in Osteuropa, Getreidespeicher in den USA …: Gurtförderanlagen mit unseren Tragrollen sind weltweit im Einsatz – auch unter extrem ungünstigen Bedingungen. In den deutschen Braunkohlerevieren gehören wir zu den Marktführern für Tragrollen.

Zu unserem Standardprogramm gehören Tragrollen für Gurtförderer mit Bandbreiten bis 3200 mm. Auf der Basis dieser Tragrollen, die auf Wunsch in geräuscharmer Ausführung sowie mit Stütz- oder Pufferringen verfügbar sind, fertigen wir auch komplette Förderstationen und Girlandensysteme.

Bandanlagen
 
Bandanlage

Logo AKT Küpper


TRAG- UND
FÖRDERBANDROLLEN
NEUER PRODUKTKATALOG


Artur Küpper GmbH & Co. KG
An der Knippenburg 27
46238 Bottrop

Tel.: +49 (2041) 177 - 0
Fax: +49 (2041) 177-100
E-Mail: Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist vor Spambots geschützt! Zur Anzeige muss JavaScript eingeschaltet sein!

Cookies

Cookies sind kleine Textdateien unserer Webseite, die auf Ihrem Computer vom Browser gespeichert werden wenn sich dieser mit dem Internet verbindet. Cookies können verwendet werden, um Daten zu sammeln und zu speichern um Ihnen die Verwendung der Webseite angenehmer zu gestalten. Sie können von dieser oder anderen Seiten stammen.

Es gibt verschiedene Typen von Cookies:

Mit der Benutzung dieser Webseite haben wir Sie über Cookies informiert und um Ihr Einverständnis gebeten (Artikel 22, Gesetz 34/2002 der Information Society Services). Diese dienen dazu, den Service, den wir zur Verfügung stellen, zu verbessern. Wir verwenden Google Analytics, um anonyme statistische Informationen zu erfassen wie z.B. die Anzahl der Besucher. Cookies von Google Analytics unterliegen der Steuerung und den Datenschutz-Bestimmungen von Google Analytics. Auf Wunsch können Sie Cookies von Google Analytics deaktivieren.

Sie können Cookies auch generell abschalten, folgen Sie dazu den Informationen Ihres Browserherstellers.